© 2019 Junges Gastgewerbe Vorarlberg 

  • White Facebook Icon
tourismusLogoFarbe300dpi.jpg
MeineBank_pos2c_pp.jpg
R&F_Gastro_300dpi_4c.jpg
AGM_Logo_2017.jpg
CC_Logo4_RED.jpg
MB_Logo_quer_sl_4c.jpg
FHE Franke.jpg
Hagleitner_Logo_4c_kompakt_hires.jpg
Henkell Freixenet.jpg
Matze_2016.jpg

Obmann

Matthias Müller

Wirtschaft zum Schützenhaus, Feldkirch

wirtschaft@schuetzenhaus.at

Michi Gallaun_2016.jpg

Beirat

Michael Gallaun

Restaurant Café Bar Dogana,

Feldkirch

dogana@dogana.com

bettina schmit.jpg

Beirat

Bettina Schmid-Juen

Gasthaus Kreuz,

Schruns

gasthaus.zum.kreuz@montafon.com

heidi.jpg

Beirat

Heidi Unterscheider

Gasthaus Engel,

Dornbirn

engel@engel-dornbirn.com

nägele markus.jpg

Beirat

Markus Nagele

Braugaststätte Rösslepark,

Feldkirch

info@roesslepark.at

Ulli_2016.jpg

Beirat

Ulrike Fink

Gasthof Krönele,

Lustenau

gasthof@kroenele.com

111e9_eb5b057451.jpg

Beratende Stimme

Harald Furtner

Wirtschaftskammer Vorarlberg,

Feldkirch

furtner.harald@wkv.at

MichiHerburger HP.jpg

Obmann Stv.

Michaela Herburger

Gasthof Mohren,

Rankweil

info@mohren.at

Foto Beate Fritsch.jpg

Beirat

Beate Fritsch

Hotel Fritsch am Berg,
Lochau

info@fritschamberg.at

Dietmar eisenhofer.jpg

Beirat

Dietmar Eisenhofer

Destillerie Freihof,

Lustenau

dietmar.eisenhofer@freihof.com

Jürgen_2016.jpg

Beirat

Jürgen Zudrell

Panoramagasthaus Kristberg,

Silbertal

info@kristberg.at

theresa zwerger.jpg

Beirat

Theresia Zwerger

Restaurant Stuonobach,

Dornbirn

info@stuonobach.at

Pia_2016.jpg

Rechnungsprüfung

Pia Lengauer

Hotel Bischof,

Dornbirn

office@hotelbischof.at

AV1I0997.JPG

Vorstand kooptiert-Schriftführer

Christian Ladurner

Hotel Zimba,Schruns

info@hotel-zimba.at

Beirat

Anna-Katharina Metzler

Romantikhotel Das Schiff, Hittisau

www.schiff-hittisau.com

hannes moosbrugger.jpg

Beirat

Hannes Moosbrugger

Sporthotel Krone, Schoppernau

info@sporthotel-krone.at

michael baumann.jpg

Beirat

Michael Baumann

Café Restaurant Bar Hubers,

Götzis

seeyou@hubersamgarnmarkt.at

kibi.jpg

Beirat

Tobias Kieber

MoBar, 

Schruns

auffallend.anders@aon.at

AV1I6593.JPG

Rechnungsprüfung

Thomas Filz 

thomas.filz@iplace.at